Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998
WOMEN'S PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE DOCUMENTS

 

WOMEN'S PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE
NATIONAL OFFICE


4041 American River Drive
Sacramento, CA 95864

Phone: (800) 854-0913
Direct Line: (916) 487-3512
Email: jzanelli@earthlink.net
Front Office Staff Directory
Position   Extension Email
League Commissioner Jerry Zanelli Direct Line: (916) 718-1925 jzanelli@earthlink.net
Associate Commissioner Rich Sparling 703 rwsparling@comcast.net
Associate Commissioner Lu Snyder 704 snyder.wpsl@gmail.com
Associate Commissioner DeBray Ayala   dayala@soldoutstrategies.com
League Treasurer Lori Kirk 702 treasurer@wpslsoccer.com
Referee Coordinator Dave Simmons 711 redcard69@hotmail.com
WPSL Business Manager Tais Cotta   taiscotta@gmail.com
Communications Director Alice Broadbent 708 alice-broadbent@Hotmail.com
Chief Consultant Sabrina Williamson   sv.williamson5@gmail.com
 
Division Coordinator and Regional Commissioners
 
West
Division Coordinator West Kendra Halterman   kendrashaker@hotmail.com
Regional Commissioner Northwest Macy Jo Harrison   mj@issaquahsoccerclub.org
Regional Commissioner NorCal Jill Lounsbury   jillprod@yahoo.com
Regional Commissioner Coastal Barry Ritson   britson@lapremierfc.com
Regional Commissioner PacSouth Charles MacCabe   charliemacc2@msn.com
 
 
Central
Division Coordinator Central Matt Homonoff   msh@menacesoccer.com
Regional Commissioner Southwest Bob McGee   rmcgeepllc@aol.com
Regional Commissioner Heartland Wendy Louque   wlouque19@gmail.com
Regional Commissioner Great Lakes Stephanie Harrison   sharrison@chatham.edu
Regional Commissioner Valley Lindsay Eversmeyer   info@fireandicesc.com
 
 
East
Division Coordinator East Cindy Spera   soccernyac@gmail.com
Regional Commissioner New England Lee Billiard   lbilliard@bostonbreakers.com
Regional Commissioner Mid Atlantic Deanna Vera   midatlantic.wpsl@gmail.com
Regional Commissioner Colonial John Hamrick   jhamrick66@aol.com
Regional Commissioner Tri State Ashley Wells   ashleywellswpsl@gmail.com
 
 
South
Division Coordinator South Marge Perry   mperry@fcsurgesoccer.com
Regional Commissioner Sunshine Marge Perry   mperry@fcsurgesoccer.com
Regional Commissioner Carolina Lindsey DeLorenze   lindsey@oakcityfutbolclub.com
Regional Commissioner Southeast Derrick Long   dlong.knoxvilleforce@gmail.com