Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

L.A. Premier FC
OFFICIAL TEAM WEBSITE

VENUE
La Canada HS
4463 Oak Grove Drive
La Canada, CA 91011
Map & Directions

Glendale Sports Complex
2200 Fern Ln
Glendale, CA 91208
Map & Directions

Pasadena High School
Altadena Dr & Cooley Pl
Pasadena, CA 91107
Map & Directions

Muir High School
Montana St & Casitas Ave
Pasadena, CA 91103
Map & Directions


ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

L.A. Premier FC
Attention: Barry Ritson
Address: 1434 B Foothill Blvd
La Canada, CA 91011
Phone: (626) 685-9503
Email: britson@lapremierfc.com

Assistant Coach: Luis Garcia
Assistant Coach: Kamran Rahim
Assistant Coach: Andreas Makris

L.A. Premier FC Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Sun, May 21
6:00 PM PT
L.A. Villa F.C. - L.A. Premier FC La Canada High School
Sat, June 03
TBA
L.A. Premier FC - Legends FC Silverlakes Park
Sun, June 04
6:00 PM PT
Fram Ajax - L.A. Premier FC Silverlakes Park
Sat, June 10
6:00 PM PT
Pateadores - L.A. Premier FC La Canada High School
Sat, June 17
6:00 PM PT
Beach Futbol Club - L.A. Premier FC La Canada High School
Sun, June 18
2:00 PM PT
L.A. Premier FC - Fram Ajax Nansen Field
Sat, June 24
6:00 PM PT
Legends FC - L.A. Premier FC La Canada High School
Sun, June 25
TBA
L.A. Premier FC - Pateadores
Sat, July 01
TBA
L.A. Premier FC - Beach Futbol Club
Sun, July 02
6:00 PM PT
L.A. Premier FC - SoCal FC Bishop Alemany High School
Sat, July 08
6:00 PM PT
SoCal FC - L.A. Premier FC La Canada High School
Sun, July 09
TBA
L.A. Premier FC - L.A. Villa F.C.

Coastal Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Beach Futbol Club 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fram Ajax 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
L.A. Premier FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
L.A. Villa F.C. 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Legends FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pateadores 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SoCal FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


Apparel Sponsor