Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

Eugene Timbers FC Azul
OFFICIAL TEAM WEBSITE

VENUE
South Eugene high school
400 East 19th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Map & Directions


ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

Eugene Timbers FC Azul
Attention: Jurgen Ruckaberle
Address: P.O. Box 10914
Eugene, OR 97440
Phone: (541) 343-5100

Eugene Timbers FC Azul Schedule

Date/Time Home Result Away Location
Fri, May 20
6:00 PM PT
Eugene Timbers FC Azul - Portland Spartans South Eugene High School
Sun, May 22
TBA
Westside Timbers - Eugene Timbers FC Azul
Thu, May 26
7:00 PM PT
THUSC - Eugene Timbers FC Azul PCC Rock Creek Field #1
Sat, June 04
6:00 PM PT
Eugene Timbers FC Azul - NSGSC South Eugene High School
Sun, June 05
3:00 PM PT
Eugene Timbers FC Azul - OSA Football Club South Eugene High School
Sat, June 11
7:00 PM PT
ISC Gunners FC - Eugene Timbers FC Azul Issaquah High School
Sun, June 12
6:30 PM PT
Sounders Women - Eugene Timbers FC Azul Starfire Stadium
Sun, June 19
2:00 PM PT
Portland Spartans - Eugene Timbers FC Azul Delta Park, Strasser Field
Sun, July 10
5:00 PM PT
Eugene Timbers FC Azul - Westside Timbers South Eugene High School
Fri, July 15
6:00 PM PT
Eugene Timbers FC Azul - THUSC South Eugene High School

Northwest Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Eugene Timbers FC Azul 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
ISC Gunners FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
NSGSC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
OSA Football Club 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Portland Spartans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sounders Women 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
THUSC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Westside Timbers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0