Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

Boston Breakers College Academy
OFFICIAL TEAM WEBSITE

VENUE
Hormel Stadium
Locust Street
Medford, MA 02155
Map & Directions

Nickerson Field
285 Babcock Street
Boston, MA 02215
Map & Directions


ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

Boston Breakers College Academy
Attention: Lee Billiard
Address: 200 Dexter Ave, Suite F
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: (617) 945-1704
Email: lbilliard@bostonbreakers.com

Head Coach: Leanne Champ
General Manager: Lee Billiard
Director of Operations: Laura Doran

Boston Breakers College Academy Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Sat, May 20
3:00 PM ET
Rhode Island Reds - Boston Breakers College Academy Hormel Stadium
Wed, May 24
7:00 PM ET
FC Stars U23 - Boston Breakers College Academy Hormel Stadium
Wed, May 31
7:00 PM ET
FC Stars - Boston Breakers College Academy Hormel Stadium
Sat, June 03
9:00 AM ET
Boston Breakers College Academy - FC Stars U23 Stars Complex #1
Wed, June 14
7:00 PM ET
Boston Breakers College Academy - Boston Breakers U20 Hormel Stadium
Sat, June 17
5:00 PM ET
Seacoast United Phantoms - Boston Breakers College Academy Hormel Stadium
Sat, June 24
3:00 PM ET
Boston Breakers U20 - Boston Breakers College Academy Hormel Stadium
Wed, June 28
7:00 PM ET
Boston Breakers College Academy - Boston Breakers Reserves Lynnfield HS
Sun, July 09
3:00 PM ET
Boston Breakers College Academy - Rhode Island Reds Brown University
Sat, July 15
3:00 PM ET
Seacoast United Mariners - Boston Breakers College Academy Hormel Stadium

New England Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Boston Breakers College Academy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Boston Breakers Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Boston Breakers U20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Stars 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Stars U23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rhode Island Reds 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Seacoast United Mariners 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Seacoast United Phantoms 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0