Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

Yankee Lady FC

ABOUT | NEWS | ROSTER | SCHEDULE | OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CONTACT THE TEAM
Yankee Lady FC
Attention: Wayne Mones
Address: 69 Marley Drive
Middlebury, CT 06762
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
VENUE
TICKETS

SCHEDULE

CLICK HERE FOR MAPS AND DIRECTIONS TO VENUE LOCATIONS

Date Time Home Team Result Away Team Location
Friday, May 30 8:00 PM Rhode Island Reds FC 1-5 Yankee Lady FC Cranston Stadium- Cranston, RI
Saturday, June 07 1:00 PM Syracuse Lady Knights 3-1 Yankee Lady FC CNY Sports Center Ð Baldwinsville NY
Saturday, June 14 2:00 PM Yankee Lady FC 2-2 Syracuse Lady Knights St. Josephs HS Ð Trumbal, CT
Sunday, June 15 2:00 PM Yankee Lady FC 0-3 Empire Revs WNY St. Josephs HS Ð Trumbal, CT
Saturday, June 21 5:00 PM Empire Revs WNY 6-0 Yankee Lady FC University at Buffalo
Tuesday, June 24 6:30 PM CFC Passion 2-0 Yankee Lady FC Post University - Waterbury CT
Saturday, June 28 2:00 PM Tri-City Celtics 3-2 Yankee Lady FC Lansingburgh HS - Troy, NY
Tuesday, July 01 6:30 PM Yankee Lady FC 1-1 CFC Passion St. Josephs HS Ð Trumbal, CT
Saturday, July 05 2:00 PM Yankee Lady FC 4-1 Rhode Island Reds FC St. Josephs HS Ð Trumbal, CT
Wednesday, July 09 6:30 PM Yankee Lady FC 0-1 Tri-City Celtics St. Josephs HS Ð Trumbal, CT