Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

Virginia Beach City FC
OFFICIAL TEAM WEBSITE

VENUE

ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

Virginia Beach City FC
Attention: Brian Hinkey
Email: brianh@vbcityfc.com

Virginia Beach City FC Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Sat, May 13
5:00 PM ET
Virginia Beach City FC - Legacy-W76 Wanner Stadium
Fri, May 19
7:00 PM ET
Virginia Beach City FC - Richmond Strikers Striker Park - turf
Fri, May 26
4:00 PM ET
Virginia Beach City FC - Fredericksburg FC MWU Battlefield Stadium
Sat, June 03
4:30 PM ET
Legacy-W76 - Virginia Beach City FC Norfolk Collegiate
Wed, June 07
7:00 PM ET
Virginia Beach City FC - Braddock Road Stars Elite Robinson HS - Upper Turf Field
Sun, June 18
4:30 PM ET
Fredericksburg FC - Virginia Beach City FC VA Beach Sportsplex
Sun, June 25
12:00 PM ET
Virginia Beach City FC - Washington Spirit Reserves Stone Ridge School
Fri, June 30
4:30 PM ET
Richmond Strikers - Virginia Beach City FC VA Beach Sportsplex
Fri, July 07
4:30 PM ET
Braddock Road Stars Elite - Virginia Beach City FC Norfolk Collegiate
Sun, July 09
4:30 PM ET
Washington Spirit Reserves - Virginia Beach City FC VB Sportsplex

Colonial Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Braddock Road Stars Elite 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fredericksburg FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Legacy-W76 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Richmond Strikers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Virginia Beach City FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Washington Spirit Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0