Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

Hershey Soccer Club
OFFICIAL TEAM WEBSITE

VENUE

ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

Hershey Soccer Club
Attention: Brian Ressler
Address: 322 Turf
Hersey, PA 17033
Phone: 717-639-9792
Email: bressler21@comcast.net

Hershey Soccer Club Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Sat, May 20
4:00 PM ET
Hershey Soccer Club - Old Dominion Cesena USA John Champe HS
Thu, May 25
7:30 PM ET
Hershey Soccer Club - Penn Fusion SA WPSL Penn Fusion Turf Field
Sat, May 27
4:00 PM ET
BuxMont Torch FC - Hershey Soccer Club Hershey High School Stadium
Sat, June 03
4:00 PM ET
Hershey Soccer Club - Philly Fever United German Hungarian Club
Sat, June 10
3:00 PM ET
Hershey Soccer Club - Lehigh Valley Tempest Whitehall High School
Sat, June 17
4:00 PM ET
Hershey Soccer Club - Syracuse United EUSA Stadium
Sun, June 18
7:00 PM ET
Penn Fusion SA WPSL - Hershey Soccer Club Hershey High School Stadium
Sat, June 24
6:00 PM ET
Old Dominion Cesena USA - Hershey Soccer Club Hershey High School Stadium
Sun, June 25
3:00 PM ET
Hershey Soccer Club - BuxMont Torch FC Pennridge HS
Sat, July 08
4:00 PM ET
Lehigh Valley Tempest - Hershey Soccer Club Hershey High School Stadium
Sun, July 09
4:00 PM ET
Syracuse United - Hershey Soccer Club Hershey High School Stadium
Sat, July 15
7:00 PM ET
Philly Fever - Hershey Soccer Club Hershey High School Stadium

Mid-Atlantic Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
BuxMont Torch FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hershey Soccer Club 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lehigh Valley Tempest 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Old Dominion Cesena USA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Penn Fusion SA WPSL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Philly Fever 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Syracuse United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0