Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

Texas Titans

VENUE
The British school - Katy
2203 North Westgreen Boulevard
Katy, Tx 77449
Map & Directions


ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

Texas Titans
Attention: Courtney Murdoch
Email: courtney.murdoch416@gmail.com

Owner/manager: Courtney Murdoch
Coach: Rena Richardson

Texas Titans Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Sat, May 27
7:00 PM CT
San Antonio Athenians SC - Texas Titans TBD
Sun, May 28
1:00 PM CT
FC Austin Elite - Texas Titans
Wed, May 31
7:00 PM CT
Texas Titans - TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets TBD
Fri, June 02
7:30 PM CT
Texas Titans - San Antonio Athenians SC TBD
Wed, June 07
7:00 PM CT
TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets - Texas Titans TBD
Fri, June 09
7:00 PM CT
Texas Titans - Shreveport Lady Rafters Lee Hedges Stadium
Sun, June 11
1:00 PM CT
Texas Titans - Houston South Select San Jacinto College South
Sat, June 17
3:00 PM CT
Texas Titans - Lonestar SC WPSL St Stephens Acedemy
Sun, June 18
7:00 PM CT
Houston South Select - Texas Titans San Jacinto College South
Sat, June 24
7:00 PM CT
Lonestar SC WPSL - Texas Titans Dutch Lions
Sun, June 25
1:00 PM CT
Texas Titans - FC Austin Elite Westwood High School
Wed, June 28
7:00 PM CT
Shreveport Lady Rafters - Texas Titans

Southwest-South Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
FC Austin Elite 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Houston South Select 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lonestar SC WPSL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
San Antonio Athenians SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Shreveport Lady Rafters 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Texas Titans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Panda Wellness Center
Low cost veterinary clinic in Cypress/Houston Area.
Allstate - Chris Draper Agency