Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

LA Galaxy San Diego
OFFICIAL TEAM WEBSITE

VENUE

ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

LA Galaxy San Diego
Attention: Courtney Drummond
Address: 5315 Avenida Encinas, #200
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone:
Email: courtney@lagalaxysd.com

LA Galaxy San Diego Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Sat, June 10
7:30 PM MT
LA Galaxy San Diego - FC Tucson Women Kino North Stadium
Sun, June 11
9:00 AM MT
LA Galaxy San Diego - Phoenix Del Sol Reach 11 #1
Fri, June 16
7:00 PM PT
Phoenix Del Sol - LA Galaxy San Diego Army & Navy Academy
Sat, June 17
6:00 PM PT
FC Tucson Women - LA Galaxy San Diego Army & Navy Academy
Wed, June 21
TBA
LA Galaxy San Diego - FC Pacific
Sun, June 25
5:00 PM PT
LA Galaxy San Diego - Strikers FC-South Coast Bell Gardens Sports Complex
Fri, June 30
7:00 PM PT
FC Pacific - LA Galaxy San Diego Army & Navy Academy
Sat, July 01
6:00 PM PT
San Diego SeaLions - LA Galaxy San Diego Army & Navy Academy
Sat, July 08
7:30 PM PT
LA Galaxy San Diego - San Diego SeaLions Cathedral Catholic
Sat, July 15
6:00 PM PT
Strikers FC-South Coast - LA Galaxy San Diego Army & Navy Academy

PacSouth Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
FC Pacific 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Tucson Women 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
LA Galaxy San Diego 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Phoenix Del Sol 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
San Diego SeaLions 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Strikers FC-South Coast 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0