Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

Lehigh Valley Tempest

VENUE

ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

Lehigh Valley Tempest
Attention: Britney Ruggieri
Address: 6850 Hunt Dr.
Macungie, PA 18062
Phone:
Email: bbruggieri@gmail.com

Lehigh Valley Tempest Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Sat, May 20
3:00 PM ET
BuxMont Torch FC - Lehigh Valley Tempest Whitehall High School
Sun, May 21
5:00 PM ET
Old Dominion Cesena USA - Lehigh Valley Tempest Whitehall High School
Sat, May 27
3:00 PM ET
Lehigh Valley Tempest - Empire CNY EUSA Stadium
Sat, June 03
4:00 PM ET
Lehigh Valley Tempest - Penn Fusion SA WPSL Penn Fusion Turf Field
Thu, June 08
7:00 PM ET
Lehigh Valley Tempest - Philly Fever United German Hungarian Club
Sat, June 10
3:00 PM ET
Hershey Soccer Club - Lehigh Valley Tempest Whitehall High School
Sun, June 11
3:00 PM ET
Philly Fever - Lehigh Valley Tempest Whitehall High School
Sat, June 17
3:00 PM ET
Lehigh Valley Tempest - BuxMont Torch FC Pennridge HS
Sun, June 18
TBA
Lehigh Valley Tempest - Old Dominion Cesena USA John Champe HS
Sat, June 24
3:00 PM ET
Empire CNY - Lehigh Valley Tempest Whitehall High School
Sun, June 25
3:00 PM ET
Penn Fusion SA WPSL - Lehigh Valley Tempest Whitehall High School
Sat, July 08
4:00 PM ET
Lehigh Valley Tempest - Hershey Soccer Club Hershey High School Stadium

Mid-Atlantic Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
BuxMont Torch FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Empire CNY 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hershey Soccer Club 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lehigh Valley Tempest 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Old Dominion Cesena USA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Penn Fusion SA WPSL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Philly Fever 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0